Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Weber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Weber

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Edgar

Adam Edgar

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are eager to help anyway they can. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Allison Gill

Allison Gill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his amazing staff do a great job and take good care of their customers! This is a great place to have your insurance!"
Profile photo of Angel Albin MacDonald

Angel Albin MacDonald

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of chris bonds

chris bonds

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast and great service"
Profile photo of Chaiydreanna LeFlore

Chaiydreanna LeFlore

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. MariAnn was more than proficient with customer service. Prompt response. Very helpful. Easy to reach. Answered all questions as asked. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ginnie Gill

Ginnie Gill

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. They make you feel extra special when you enter the office."
Profile photo of Ronnie Allen

Ronnie Allen

August 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and quick response for quotes along with a claim."
Profile photo of Mrs. Nicole

Mrs. Nicole

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"David is super nice."
Profile photo of Paula Sanders

Paula Sanders

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm is my go to for one stop shop for home, auto, motorcycle and life insurance. They are always courteous and willing to help in any situation."