Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Young

Dan Young

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Young
"State Farm in Carthage goes above and beyond to take care of your claim."
Profile photo of Cliff McCarty

Cliff McCarty

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff McCarty
"I am very pleased with David Weber -State Farm out of Carthage, Mississippi I have been with them for several years and been through several different vehicles they have always been very helpful through out everything from transferring to new vehicles or accidents they handle everything professionally and help you understand the process and policy thoroughly and assist with every need with great advice and helpful insights to help find the best suitable insurance to help fit your budget and needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Avery Adams

Avery Adams

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Adams
"Lisa was super helpful and I was able to quickly get my insurance set up in under 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Lisa Sheffield

Lisa Sheffield

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sheffield
"David and his team always go above and beyond to make sure I have the coverage I need for the best possible price, but more importantly, that I fully understand my coverage. Not only do they handle my auto and homeowners insurance, they also disability income protection insurance and my life insurance. Their hands on approach and quick service gives me a sense of peace I never knew I was missing!"
Profile photo of Gwen Brinston

Gwen Brinston

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Brinston
"I have great people who works in my Carthage MS State Fram Office. They take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monique Flowers

Monique Flowers

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Flowers
"I truly thank state farm for helping me with insurance especially Mrs. Kay I luv her to death she's so humble and kind eveytime I go in r call to mke a payment. I adore the staff at state farm in Carthage, Ms 39051"
Profile photo of T C

T C

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Everyone in the office that I met was SO NICE. Laura helped me, and she was really great and down to earth ❤️. And found a way to save me money, which is such a Blessing."
Profile photo of Scotty Jobe

Scotty Jobe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Jobe
"My experience with. David Weber. Team at .StateFarm .Carthage has been a truly blessing experience. With StateFarm Drive Safe. My rate .For my renewal. Has drop tremendously. It really work. Take your time and don't drive the speed over the limit. Don't hit your brakes to hard. Don't have your phone in your hand. That what .I teach my medical truck 🚚 drivers. It's pays off. If you hit someone or cause accident .som While on the phone. These sharks . Money hungry .Lawyers will get you and your insurance company. They will sue you and even might be jail time .So be safe do it the right way the State Farm Way and you will save money and time. And your life as well as the next person."
Profile photo of gary m

gary m

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary m
"They are great forks, and they always make sure that the customer is taking care of!"
Profile photo of David mccann

David mccann

January 2, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by David mccann
"Went up on my homeowners insurance by 100$ a month just because I dropped the overpriced liability only car insurance, contacted my mortgage company, will soon be getting homeowners insurance elsewhere, second worst insurance company only to Alfa, do not recommend either, if you value quality over quantity!"
Profile photo of Amy Campbell

Amy Campbell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Campbell
"The ladies at State Farm in Carthage are the best! Always willing to help and they always look out for the best interest of the customers! They have a great customer service team!"
Profile photo of Jermeka Johnson

Jermeka Johnson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermeka Johnson
"I always have the pleasure of speaking with Mary Ann. She always gives the best customer service anyone can ask for. She is always courteous, friendly and helpful. Thanks for always being professional!!"
Profile photo of Antwan Pankey

Antwan Pankey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antwan Pankey
"Everyone in the office is very nice. They are very friendly and always greet with a smile. They have great personalities and customer service skills. Wonderful TEAM!!!! I love them"
Profile photo of john smith

john smith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john smith
"Great customer service. I appreciate feeling like you care!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Quin

Melissa Quin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Quin
"Kay is so friendly and professional when answering the phone and Mary Ann is that too and so helpful."
Profile photo of Tony Eichelberger

Tony Eichelberger

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Eichelberger
"David Weber is top notch on customer service. Reacts Quick. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Destiny Fanning

Destiny Fanning

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Fanning
"Awesome insurance provider with even better staff!"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Very nice crevice"
Profile photo of Thomas Langford

Thomas Langford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Langford
"The people who work at state farm in carthage. Are the most helpful with everything you need. They explain all to you clearly .where you can understand your policy. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Chasity Richmond

Chasity Richmond

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Richmond
"State Farm Staff and Team are very helpful and informative people. Thanks ladies for during a great job."
Profile photo of Erin Groves

Erin Groves

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Groves
"Great services 💗"
Profile photo of Tim Adams

Tim Adams

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Adams
"Great service."
Profile photo of lucas brown

lucas brown

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucas brown
"Very kind and great professional service"
Profile photo of Ashley Richmond

Ashley Richmond

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Richmond
"I have been with State Farm for 17 year and anytime I have a problem they are always a call away and help me with ease!"
Profile photo of Reggie Clayton

Reggie Clayton

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Clayton
"Mary Ann is the best to work with she gives you the best options you need for as insurance information."