Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Weber

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Weber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Reggie Clayton

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mary Ann is the best to work with she gives you the best options you need for as insurance information."

Misty Richmond

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love Mary Ann Edgar. She always takes care of our insurance needs. She is always so sweet and very easy to chat with. You Rock."

Brittany Harvey

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I absolutely LOVE David Weber- State Farm Insurance Agency. His staff is ALWAYS sweet and knowledgeable about various policies and have helped my husband and I tremendously in making sure we’re covered in all aspects. They have made us feel like family or close friends each time we’ve interacted with them. We’ve never felt pressured to add unnecessary coverages like we were pressured to with a previous company. You can’t go wrong with Mr. David Weber as your agent and along with his support staff!!"

Jennifer Gooch

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Mary Ann is the best to work with!"

Nancy Cain

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"David and his staff have the highest quality customer service and are very prompt. Highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Tyler Smith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and friendly place! Get the job done! David is a great agent and all around good person. Highly recommend!"

Holly Brown

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The friendliest place around. They will bend over backwards to help you! David and all the ladies are fantastic! I have my home, business, cars, everything insured through this local office. Go see them!"

Dona Neal

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ann is absolutely awesome. She goes above and beyond to help! I recommend David and his team for all your insurance needs!"

Boe Bell

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff do a great job of taking care of their customers"

Adam Edgar

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are eager to help anyway they can. 10/10 recommend"

Allison Gill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his amazing staff do a great job and take good care of their customers! This is a great place to have your insurance!"

Angel Albin MacDonald

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"

chris bonds

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast and great service"

Chaiydreanna LeFlore

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. MariAnn was more than proficient with customer service. Prompt response. Very helpful. Easy to reach. Answered all questions as asked. Would definitely recommend"

Ginnie Gill

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. They make you feel extra special when you enter the office."

Ronnie Allen

August 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and quick response for quotes along with a claim."

Mrs. Nicole

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"David is super nice."

Paula Sanders

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm is my go to for one stop shop for home, auto, motorcycle and life insurance. They are always courteous and willing to help in any situation."